DotA-GaMeRs
<script>
var adfly_id = 539195;
var adfly_advert = 'int';
var frequency_cap = 5;
var frequency_delay = 5;
var init_delay = 3;
</script>
<script src="http://adf.ly/js/entry.js"></script>

Welcome to DotA-GaMeRs ! if u are new please register in our forum ,, Have a nice stay Smile


You will find everything you need in Gaming ,, From Gamers To Gamers !
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterContact UsDG ShopLog in
there will be a big changes in the site , like updates and new things
please be active member coz any inactive member will be kicked or any inactive admin will be demoted then kicked
there will be new items in shop like garena gold member users and garena high lvl users ,,,,, just post a good topics to get DG.Coins
dg_web_shop.png Is Now Available

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018